Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



how do i type in password  
By: davevolpe - Sep 16, 2008
Version: 1.0
ok i put the app on my itouch and i open the application and it gives me the 4 digit passcode.. well where am i supposed to put this passcode in?! some instructions for this application would be nice!!!!


Can't connect  
By: Tkdude5 - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
Yeah, uhh mine only works when my iPod is physicaly plugged into my computer, so that aorta defeats the point for me


Front Row  
By: doskey - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
They should really make it work with front row. It would make it a whole ton of a lot better. I hope they do!!!


Great | $0.02 on radio  
By: PashaDallas - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
Amazing app. To listen your fav online radios, just add/drag stations to the library like a folder. You have rename thou, since it show URL vs. Station name.


great for music, but lacks for podcasts and tv shows  
By: efrainquijada - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
The biggest problem is that there is no listing options. Podcasts and tv shows appear in alphabetical order, and lumps tv shows all together by show and not season and without the option to list them by episode number. There are workarounds, like making playlists and listing them in order in itunes, but that is a hassle when you have a lot of shows and podcasts, and i haven't checked to see if that works with apple tv.The best thing I have found is that now I can control my music on my apple tv over my home entertainment system with out ever having to turn on my tv and from anywhere within wireless range. It is very cool to be poolside in the back yard and being able to control my music without getting up.


Totally wicked  
By: JustinHarmon - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
This app is amazing! I can control my entire itunes library with it, music, videos, all of it. Wirelessly!


Awesome App  
By: rekabmij - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
I have been streaming my itunes around my house for a couple years. It's great to have a remote to control it now.


Hope this will help!!!!  
By: The Tech Geek15 - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
This application is great, but if you can get it connected to your iTunes or Apple TV library what good is it???? When the application is downloaded onto your iTouch or iPhone, the directions are stripped down to the bare bones and it does not tell you much. So after doing a little bit of digging i found this information to be very helpful. And no you dont have to mess around with your firewall settings to get this to work. Just follow the instructions and you will be enjoying your music or movies from your bed or couch. Enjoy oh by the way i own a MacBook Pro and every thing s working fine!!!!!iTunes 1. Open iTunes on your Mac or PC. 2. Connect iPhone or iPod touch to a Wi-Fi network that is connected to the local network that your Mac or PC is also connected to. 3. Open the Remote application on your mobile device. 4. Select Add Library in the Remote settings screen. 5. Remote will display a 4 digit passcode. In iTunes select the name of your iPhone or iPod touch in the Devices list and enter the passcode. 6. Remote will be paired with iTunes and you can begin browsing your library using Remote and select a piece of content to play.Apple TV 1. Open iTunes on your Mac or PC. 2. Connect iPhone or iPod touch to a Wi-Fi network that is connected to the local network that your Apple TV also connected to. 3. Open the Remote application on your mobile device. 4. Select Add Library in the Remote settings screen. 5. Remote will display a 4 digit passcode. On Apple TV, select Settings from the main menu, select General and then Remotes. 6. Select the name of your iPhone or iPod touch. 7. Enter the 4 digit passcode. Use the volume up/down keys on the Apple Remote (Infrared) to change the number that is displayed and the track next/back keys to switch digits. 8. Click Done. 9. Remote will be paired with Apple TV and you can begin browsing your library using Remote and select a piece of content to play.


Fun  
By: Chris_t0619 - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
The best apps ever


great app  
By: jgirt - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is a great app. I have my itunes playing throughout the house. My computer is in my studio with the rest of the house connected by airtunes to the rooms receiver, with this app I can now be in my living room and control what I listen to without having to run upstairs and change my music from the computer. One thing I would love to see be incorporated into the interface, is the new genius feature that was just introduced in the new itunes update.


FANTASTIC!  
By: Carrow13 - Sep 15, 2008
Version: 1.2
This is one of the best apps EVER if not the best. PERFECT for parties with your computer hooked up to the surround sound you control all the music including the volume. If anyone asks for a song request you can easily find the song and change it. had a party last night with this and I actually got a phone number because I changed the song to "Yo" by Chris Brown lol.AND FREE!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Amazing  
By: nick wuilliez - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
I couldn't believe it. It's incredible I was amazed when I learned about this app. They should give this app ten stars.


WOW  
By: bigbeans2011 - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is one of my favorite apps. It is very clever, and you dont have to be near the computer for it to work!


I love it!  
By: phaelam - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is really amazing. It's so fast. The one thing it could use would be the ability to access the scrub bar in iTunes. It would be nice to be able to advance or scroll back parts of at track. But there was no way I wasn't giving this a 5 star rating. I found the scrub bar. This app gets a 10 out of a possible 5 stars!


WOW  
By: morepowa - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
Wow


Needs lyrics  
By: Sponge Blob - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is an amazing app. BUT ... I love seeing the lyrics on my iPod and I know this feature is available because I already use it on my iPhone. So Apple, please make it work on Remote, too! Then I'll give you the five stars you deserve.


Works awesome  
By: The Nicholsons - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
Just as described.


I hear it's a good app  
By: godofpumpkins - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
...and it looked great on my friend's iPhone. However, I think my library is too big and although I can pair with it just fine, when I try to actually connect, it fails. I have around 11000 songs in my library and it looks like it's trying, but eventually just times out. I'm posting this as a review because I can't find anywhere to report a bug on it :/


Awsome -- Works Perfectly  
By: Joel McIntosh - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
I love using Remote, rather than the Apple TV interface. It is fast, easy to navegate, and works exactly as described. I haven't had any trouble with this application.


Awesome  
By: Kinto Binento - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
Nice app just hope in the future they make it so you are able to play shared librarys!


Excelente Aplicacion!!!  
By: By Marlboro - Sep 14, 2008
Version: 1.0
Sin Comentarios

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.