Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Entertainment->Remote

Remote

Remote

Last changed: Entertainment

Category: Entertainment
Rating: rating (265991)
Version: 
Size: © 2008-2009 Apple Inc.
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



This Free App is worth more than the price of the phone! Thank You So Much Apple!  
By: maitaikevin - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
Finally I am able to use my iphone as a remote. This little FREE app is an amazing tool for my setup. See, I have my whole house wired to my iMac and it's 5000+ songs in my iTunes library.Now, I am able to control the speaker volume and control my music anywhere in the house and even out in my yard! Now, if I could only control the volume of each zone independently... Coming soon I'm sure with the "iZone" home amplifier...Hint, Hint... Thanks Apple!


So cool!  
By: william.alvarez - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
the nicest gadget for the iPhone so far


AMAZZZZING  
By: TheKillersMusic - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is just so cool! For FREE! What's with all of the bad reviews.A+, couldn't be better.


Excelente!  
By: Erlon Cabral - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
Nessas horas que a gente vê como tecnologia é sem limites, tudo funciona muito bem e com uma velocidade incrivél! Par perfeito Mac/iPodTouch ou iPhone.


Awesome  
By: Universal Music Group - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
So good, my friend and I even were able to control the music from outside the house, just as long as we were connected to Wi-Fi, great work so far apple.


Nice!!!  
By: Coltfourfive - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is for sure one of the best out there!!!


PHENOMENAL!!!!!  
By: bkey - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
OMG. this is EXACTLY what I've been waiting for!!! YAY 2.0!


My most used app  
By: relewis1 - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
I use this constantly... no longer do I have turn my TV on and use the apple remote! Huge time saver for listening to music through my stereo system. Very nice interface and extremely quick to get around! I already don't know how I got along without it.


Now a great remote would...  
By: donkeydan - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
Works great, and is a great addition to the device...but a truly *great* remote would play the movie, song, etc., on the ipod itself from the hard drive, over the wifi network...


Wow  
By: Dulinor - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
Slick, fast and actually useful. Let's see this set a bar for quality in the free apps.


works great  
By: planetmango - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
control iTunes from anywhere in your wi fi network. I like it !

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Great!  
By: Gatormha - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
An easy way to control my music from anywhere in the house.


Amazing  
By: iPhoneDude - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is probably the coolest application I have downloaded so far. Easy to use interface and excellent efficiency. A definite must have!


Awesome!!!  
By: Mr lestrange - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
Awesome!!!


Dad  
By: MuckFichigan - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is EXACTLY what I've been waiting for! It's perfect!


software update/ review  
By: rateman - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
i got my update of of itunes store in my itunes then i clicked on update ipod touch in the box below new relese itemsbut my review: pretty good 3starz


Awesome!!!  
By: HowToRock101 - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
This app is too cool! Great idea!


Excellent  
By: infectbda - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
Really cool and useful app. Easy to setup and even easier to use.


Amazing Application  
By: MyTwoCents - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
I have a multiple-Mac household, with a Mac mini attached to my Bose sound system and big-screen TV. I used to stream iTunes music from various machines through iTunes on the Mac Mini, but it was such a hassle to constantly turn on the TV and grab the mouse to control the Mini that I eventually quit.Remote, coupled with AirFoil and AirFoil Speakers make a perfect companion to my setup. By running AirFoil Speakers on my Mini and AirFoil on any Mac I want to play music from, I gain the ability to send iTunes output from any machine to the Mini. Once I activate AirFoil on the remote Mac, I am able to use Remote to control iTunes no matter where I am in the house.Good going, Apple!


Ahhh....  
By: jhachtel - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
Love this app! Easy to use, it works, I'm happy. Works like your iPod controls on the iPhone minus Coverflow.


Amazing  
By: okipete - Jul 13, 2008
Version: 1.0
This is almost outrageous. I can sit on my deck and control iTunes, listen to whatever I want, never go back in to the computer... Very nice.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.