Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->iBowl

iBowl

iBowl

Last changed: Version: 7.0 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Homepage: SGN Web Site
Rating: rating (260162)
Version: SGN
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Very cool  
By: mrmanrohan - 10-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0
But be cateful


Carino ma...  
By: Silviuzz - 30-nov-2008
Version: 2.0
...meglio se vi procurate una custodia in silicone per l'iPhone prima... il rischio di lasciarvelo sfuggire di mano assieme alla palla da bowling è piuttosto elevato!!!


Top Spiel!!!! Mit echt Geiler Steuerung...  
By: Lolopo09 - 10.04.2009
Version: 5.0
@ Realistisches Spielverhalten @ Multiplayer Fähigkeit kostenlos


J'ai mis 4 * car..  
By: Exellent jeu.. - 20 févr. 2009
Version: 3.0
J'ai mis 4 etoiles car le jeu est vraiment bien mais je narrive pas a faire des strikes ce qui magasse.. Expliquer moi vos techniques svp !


This game sucks.  
By: deviniscool - 31-Dec-2008
Version: 2.0
This game sucks. Do not get it. Terrible graphics and you will probably drop your iPhone or get mad because of the terrible response.


Bleh... It's okay  
By: Bloodfox91 - Jul 26, 2009
Version: 6.1
Get rid of that damn annoying clapping and make it so I don't always get a 300, and then I'll actually care. Until that day... for all I care, its a gutterball.


Was better  
By: Lukey14 - 26-Jan-2009
Version: 3.0
It was better before the update but now I'm getting 300 a game


Tested!!!  
By: Tester X - 09-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0
The graphic is very bad. - There aren't a story. - Acc:on. +


attenzione  
By: maver82 - 29-nov-2008
Version: 2.0
se state attenti non lo lanciate!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!basta anche lanciarlo con cautela!!!!!!!!!!!!provate anche voi


Das hat garnichts mit Bowlen zu tun!  
By: Ffcdzvxdtg - 09.04.2009
Version: 3.0
Da schüttelt man dich nur den iPod/iPhone (in den ersten 5Minuten macht es Spaß.


Pas mal  
By: Judogil - 16 févr. 2009
Version: 6.0
Un peu simple. Quabd on trouve le truc on fait que des strike

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


keep it real.  
By: britt365 - 29-Dec-2008
Version: 2.0
I thought that this game was very fun!Except for when you let go of the iPod and it gets a huge dent..=(


Fun, but too easy  
By: VegasCouple - Jul 25, 2009
Version: 6.1
By my fourth game I was bowling a perfect 300. No challenge. Fun for 5 minutes though.


Bowling  
By: Steven grimshore - 26-Jan-2009
Version: 3.0
Play it if you are board and there is nothink to do.


Strange speeds...  
By: ITS THAT GUY. - 09-Oct-2008
Version: 1.0
when u release the ball, it suddenly goes very fast right before the Pins on the bowling lane.*note: u need to pay CLOSE attention to see that :)__overall, awesome game, and its free , which is betterererer :)


Bellissima  
By: Diumann - 28-nov-2008
Version: 2.0
X quale motivo scrivete recensioni negative anke su giochi belli come questo. Si vede ne nn capite un tubo. Scaricatelo e bellissimo


Toll  
By: Schulzefreak - 08.04.2009
Version: 3.0
Supa


Astuce pour ceux qui n'ont pas compris le fonctionnement  
By: Rcteam74 - 15 févr. 2009
Version: 3.0
C un jeu cool où il suffit simplement de faire un mouvement semblable à ceux sur Wii sauf qu'au lieu d'appuyer sur on touche l'écran sur et on immite le mouvement du lancer avec l'iPhone puis on relâche le doigt.


IBowl  
By: Whattheheck - 29-Dec-2008
Version: 2.0
Awesome way to kill time and conversation starter :)


I'm freaked out  
By: Jpoo 3000.1 - Jul 24, 2009
Version: 6.1
I don't understand, I don't have this app on my ipod and never have but I'm getting updates for it. How can that happen. So since I don't have this app I can't say if it's good or not so I gave it 3 stars to be fare.


Easy!!!  
By: Easy peasy - 25-Jan-2009
Version: 3.0
Far too easy. Max points every time!!

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.