Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Games->Toobz-Free

Toobz-Free

Toobz-Free

Last changed: Version: 1.4 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Games
Rating: rating (259196)
Version: Jason
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Baaddd  
By: Da worst game ever - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
This is so retarded and I lost every time but if you peeps love it then ohh well it must just be me


Good  
By: Mad d0gg - 28-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0
Very good and addictive


Meh  
By: Zeist - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
Not a bad app, but gets boring rather quickly, then again it is free.....


Pipe Dreams  
By: RobWin Amazoface - 22-Dec-2008
Version: 1.0
This is a great little game to pick up & play when you've got to kill a few minutes. With the date/time scoreboard, it makes you want to keep playing to see if you can beat your last best score. It's also great exercise for the mind. Highly recommended. No idea why there's a version for 59p that's described as being exactly everything the free version is though?!


Very addictive  
By: JimJonah - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
This app is great! It's very addictive, quick to play when you only have a few minutes, and it makes you think.


???  
By: WillZone013 - 25-Nov-2008
Version: 1.0
Great fun and puzzles the mind well


Addictive!!  
By: Neshamale770 - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
I like it. A thinking challlenge! Predict how to build pipes leading to the end !


Needs objectives & progression  
By: Leffjay - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
This game is fun for about 2 minutes, but there are no requirements to go from one level to the next, so it doesn't force you to learn or get better as you go.


3 out of 4 stars  
By: Blush_one - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
It's okay but I does need a lot of improvement if it wants good reviews. Most people are right you can never find the right pieces your looking for. But it is a lot of fun........


Great concept!  
By: Ess_Bee - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
Great game, a nice twist on classic puzzle/ jigsaw games, with the ability to chicken out early or push things a bit.


STINKS!!!!!!!!!  
By: BillyBobJoe - Jun 30, 2009
Version: 1.2
If there was an award for worst app, this would win it. Some online versions of this game are fun, but this is worse than dvghjgh!?!);?&"@('k)4;svn(:h

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


BORING!!!!!!  
By: wang :-/chang - Jun 29, 2009
Version: 1.2
This is the most boring app ever


Great  
By: Mp11 - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.2
It is so addicting


Loveee it!  
By: loveyagorgeous121 - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.2
I love the idea of this game, like the point. It's different than other games and it makes you thinnk. It's pretty hard for me anyway. I like how the icon soo I don't think it should be changed. Love it just the way it isss.


Nice app  
By: BxD 510 - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.2
It's a good time waster but u never really get the piece you're looking for. Good app though 


Terrible for 1 reason  
By: danpaz2009 - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.2
It NEVER gives me the piece I'm looking for!!! I go through 30 pieces and they're all like the exact same 4 things. It's ridiculous! This game needs a much better randomising system. It's a good concept so it doesn't get 1 star but it's just rediculous how I go so long without 1 particular piece! Therefore this game deserves 2 stars.


kool app  
By: legendkillerrko - Jun 28, 2009
Version: 1.2
i love this app i can play for ever


Good game horrible horrible icon. Change it.  
By: Adamfishercox - Jun 27, 2009
Version: 1.2
Icons should not have a flat black background.


Fast and Fun!  
By: Tonberry13 - Jun 27, 2009
Version: 1.2
Easy to learn and a great way to waste time.


Fun!  
By: somebody else besides you - Jun 27, 2009
Version: 1.2
This game was good but I think it needs more room.


Trial version is awesome  
By: chicklet1865 - Jun 27, 2009
Version: 1.2
For the first time ever I can recommend the trial version. No reason to pay. This is so addicting. 

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.