Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Productivity->Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Last changed: Version: 1.2.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Productivity
Rating: rating (130762)
Version: GreenGar
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Not enough colors and kind of awkward  
By: muse_forever - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
It's difficult to draw on such a tiny screen, there are only like 6 colors and the controls are awkward. The graphics are very realistic though, and it is entertaining. For about ten minutes.


Terrible  
By: ItsYaBoy - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Not many options and didn't save my picture when I went home. Needs a lot of work


This is gayyyyy  
By: Allyyy!:) - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
It is pointless


Could do soo much with this  
By: JB :) - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This would be SOOO much better if I could draw with my cousin that lives in another state or somethin. or than that if ur so close to someone might as well draw on the same iPod or iPhone.


good app  
By: The Freyguy - Feb 10, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
good free app, just wish it could save my drawings on the whiteboard


Don't listen to A_G_F_  
By: Tsrgvfynvfxxnkyxhwwwwww - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
D


Fun  
By: Tae Kyung - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
When there's wifi and your friend has an itouch, this game is amazing! Plus if you just feel like drawing it's the best app.


Great fun but...  
By: Charlie020 - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
It's great fun, but.... problem is, is crashes a lot.


Take it from a mac genius  
By: imamacgenius - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
BUY THIS APP!


good  
By: grajagan - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
it's fun. get more colors!


Wow! By the critic  
By: the critic 2009 - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This is realy cool and now I can yell people live and in writing!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


SOSO  
By: PhotoChopper - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
SO SO app. Free is good though!


Fun stuff!  
By: Stags101 - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Fun fun!!


Pretty good  
By: sparkyangel - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This app has nothing wrong with it but could be better. Just needs a little update. If you want an app that all you do is draw, take it from me that this is the one you want.


Awesome!!!  
By: Fart brain - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Me and my brother use our iPod touches, and they work great!


Sweeet  
By: Gakie1014 - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I love this app! It is great but I wish you didn't have to be on the same net work. Very fun though!


Penguin01412  
By: Penguin01412 - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
It is very fun


Bleh  
By: Uplade3 - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
The app first tell you that you have to be in the same wifi network! Just get markers and paper and draw with the person instead of wasting you time on this piece of crap


Alright  
By: Lozerpaco - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Needs more colors


Not great....  
By: HorseRiderLG - Feb 9, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I understand that this is a free ap but it can get boring. Maybe if it had more colors and designs it could be better. I have a lot of fun drawing and scribbling down notes but I don't think it's worth downloading.


Could be better.  
By: NJ ROB - Feb 8, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
If it had more colors and had a paint style to it were you could pick different shapes it would be 5 stars. But still good overall.

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.