Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Productivity->Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Last changed: Version: 1.2.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Productivity
Rating: rating (130762)
Version: GreenGar
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Awesome app  
By: Hdijfdj - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Hey this a cool app just can work a little harder next time


Awesomeness!!  
By: Bikermom250 - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
But I wish u could save it and had more colors


Good but  
By: musikritik - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
It doesn't work on most wifi networks. They block P2P so it's impossible to use it at school, work, & other places where lots of people would be connected to the same network. Good idea but hard to implement


Great  
By: Jumper2227612 - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Great App


Crummy application  
By: HilaryDuffFan!!! - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This application is 100 % crummy you can't really get other people to draw with u ! Tottally not worth the download


Works Well  
By: Dmshdfn11 - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Looking forward to the full version


Simple, functional.  
By: storableprawn - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Great app, looking forward to online functionality.


to save a drawing  
By: gmags(: - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
all you need to do to save a drawing is press the menu and power button at the same time. and it goes right into Saved Photos on your ipod. i really enjoy this app. great way to just blow class away ;]


wifi?  
By: bobattacker4 - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Not really wifi but you should be able to play over wifi with random people


Jaffghxsadd  
By: pear815 - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Only good if u live in apartment cuz u can only interact with people on your network


Bad  
By: Citkat1612 - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Bad! You cant take a screen shot on an itouch! Scribble is much better it has more colors and you can SAVE it!

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Amazing  
By: Bunnyluver - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
So amazingly fun! I luv how u can make it yur backround. Idk why people don't like this I luv it! Get it! It's soooo worth it!!!!!


Free fun  
By: incubusdreams - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This is a pretty good app- made better because it's free! I do wish there were more color choices, I also don't get the wifi thing I think that would be kind of a shot in the dark...but it could be fun if it were feasible. I also wish people would read.... The info about the app clearly states how to save a drawing- take a screen shot of it!!


tests  
By: ReMiiXeD - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
wow cheating on tests has never been so easy!


Great but expecting updates  
By: Beastlyguy - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Awesome. Needs updates so you can save and send videos. Other than that,it's a fun app.


Awesome idea  
By: RoboG - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Really fun in boring classes. If you want to save a picture then take a screenshot stupids, don't downrate because you didn't think of that. Google it if you don't know how to.


Cool app  
By: Catchwithoutarms - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
It's pretty sweet. If you wanna save an image just take a screenshot people


The best app ever  
By: ??????!!!!!!!!'mmm - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I have the most fun ever when I use it, I love to draw


Meh  
By: C-W-M - Feb 2, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This app is fun, I guess but it needs a few touch up. For example you need to be able to have a backround color and you need to be able to save your pictures. If you want a more fun drawing app that allow you to do more things try idoodle light. It's amazing!


I love how  
By: Mexhhdiskdnhxjskjchc - Feb 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
The colors overlap, but it really needs a save button. No joke. Good for a free app. But I wouldn't pay for it.


Fun with friends but..,  
By: boom dog - Feb 1, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
How about the ability to play with strangers online?

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.