Home Top 300 Apps Top 100 Apps Advertise Your App About Contact US    
 

Category:

 

Hottest Apps:


1. Guitar World Lick of the Day
    Music 

2. RAGE HD
    Games 

3. Find My iPhone
    Utilities 

4. Remote
    Entertainment 

5. iBomber Defense
    Games 

6. The Lord of the Rings: Middle-earth Defense for iPad
    Games 

7. Scene It? Harry Potter
    Games 

8. Harry Potter: Spells - Free
    Games 

9. ComicStrip - CS
    Photography 

10. Treasure Island, The Experience
    Books 

 

 

 

Recommend:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 

iPhoneAppsPlus->Productivity->Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Whiteboard Lite: Collaborative Drawing

Last changed: Version: 1.2.1 (iPhone OS 3.0 Tested)

Category: Productivity
Rating: rating (130762)
Version: GreenGar
Size: 
Price: Free 

Reviews:

See full reviews in other country:  



Pretty neat  
By: Bwrainbow - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I just bought my iPod and would have to say this is simple but worth it seeing as it's free. Could do wonders with a few more options but I love how the screen is only a whiteboard works great for screen shots.


love it!  
By: i<3soccerboys - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
but maybe needs option to save?


Very nice  
By: Spike3379 - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This is a really good one that I've been looking for. I can't say anything bad about it. But some suggestions would be having different brushes and the ability to save your work. More colors would be nice too. :)


Terrible online!  
By: 1coolman - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Needs the ability to add your own backround from your pictures! Also, darker colors and the ability to join online with anyone! I can't believe the duck shooting game didn't get better reviews! ***I have never had an app crash in the year that I have had my iPod touch...EVER!


Great app  
By: Pmpddyd1 - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Cool app. Pretty much just use it for tic tac toe.


good idea... kinda  
By: Lil Mill$ - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
but not really :( make it where u can draw with ANYONE not just people on ur same wifi network thats stupid


Boomshakalakaladeedabumdeedum  
By: Oo-na-me-na-oo-ta - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Amazingly fun!!!!! Definetly think that this is a must-have if you have another person in your house with an iTouch or iPhone. It's like AIM but for drawing. Really really really fun!!!


Great for tick tack toe  
By: GOMBOC - Jan 30, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I use this to play games with friends


This app is great  
By: Mike 212 - Jan 29, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This is an amazing app and it has alot of potential. It could become even better if you guys could please put in more colors, functions, and etc... Also can you guys please try to make it so users can create pictures with anyone all over the world using wi-fi. One last thing can you guys make it so we can actually save pictures we make.


Really great app  
By: RNMartin - Jan 29, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
I know it is cheeky to ask for features in a free app, but I think it would be nice to have line, box or text tools, and I would love to be able to share a google maps URL as a background then share the markings over the map.


Great  
By: biglittle202 - Jan 29, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Great app,works like it says I hope developers read this though. The only thing I would add is to be able to do it over the 3g and edge networks and I wish you could save the drawings either in the app or in "photos"

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game


Easy to use, overall it's pretty good.  
By: Steelersfan7 - Jan 29, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
However it needs more colors and you should be allowed to connect with others on different wifi networks. But it's pretty fun, it draws very smoothly. Nice job :)


Awesome  
By: tman15555 - Jan 29, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Cool,fun,awesome app


Yay  
By: I coundnt think of a name - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Real fun just get more colors or normal colors


Great stuff  
By: TRAllison - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
:-)


Fun app,but one problem  
By: NSCinc - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
The other person has to be part of the same wifi network as you -__-


Great!!!!  
By: Bjbjbjbj - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This is a very cool app. Kinda dumb but good.


Awesome  
By: Momo812 - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
This is so easy.Even little kids can do it!


Awesome APP!!!  
By: Some good Yankee Fun!! - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Works great with others. Must have app!! Would be nice to have more color options.


Pretty awesome, but  
By: Chessami92 - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Make more colors availabe Make it so you can use it worldwide Add zoom (make menu appear on threebfingers) And an undo button would be nice


Awesome! Passed the Apple!  
By: DFireZX - Jan 28, 2009
Version: 1.1.3
Woot! This is in the app store now? Double trouble =P

 

Search:

 

 

Sponser:

 
Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

Haypi world - MMO iPhone Game

 

 Newest Apps


1. Live Nation
    Music 

2. Jamie's Recipes
    Lifestyle 

3. Backbreaker 2: Vengeance
    Games 

4. Flick Golf!
    Games 

5. Dialvetica Contacts
    Productivity 

6. Momento
    Lifestyle 

7. Chop Chop Caveman
    Games 

8. Sentinel 3: Homeworld
    Games 

9. Spanish Touch Trainer
    Education 

10. 3 Degrees of Wikipedia
    Games 

 



 

 



best iphone apps free iphone apps best iphone games top iphone downloads top iphone applications best iphone utilities free iphone software

 Copyrights @ iPhoneAppsPlus.com Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.